HOME STAGERS - INTERIOR REDESIGNERS - HOME STAGING DIRECTORY - INTERIOR REDESIGN DIRECTORY
house staging, staging houses business training
   HomeStaging4Profit - InteriorRedesign4Profit
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Texas Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in Texas TX. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Allen Tammie Hasan-Ali
Cathy Hartwell
(972) 727-9224
(469) 814-0639
thasanali3@gmail.com
chartwell@tx.rr.com

Amarillo Tricia Pritchett (806) 626-1781 tricia.pritchett@sbcglobal.net

Anderson Ellen Mikulin (936) 874-3040 mikuline@yahoo.com

Arlington Cathryn Bleecker (817) 239-9269 AlteredInteriors.Com

Austin Gina Petty (512) 289-9836 Home Staging by Gina
ginapetty@sbcglobal.net

Austin Widilselma Gibby (512) 716-0073 Selma Interiors
selmagibby@yahoo.com

Austin Roxana Walden (512) 7698-9408 roxana.walden@yahoo.com

Austin Angie Thomas (512) 740-7358 angie.1220@hotmail.com

Bastrop Kristin Van Hauen (512) 332-0981 TreasuredStg.Com

Carrollton Trudy Bell (214) 227-6482 Website

Cibolo Karen Barlow (325) 665-1153 jkbarlow61@yahoo.com

Conroe Janet Partlow (281) 725-0751 jlprealty@live.com

Dallas Michele Wathen (214) 520-8882 michele.wathen1@sbcglobal.net

Dallas Denise Smith (469) 955-8695 Denise@HomeStagingSpace.com

Decatur Diane Sanders (940) 393-7304 diane.sanders@
decatur.esc11.net

Fair Oaks Ranch Marylou Pritchard (830) 755-8985

Fort Worth Carol Smith (817) 560-8579

Fort Worth Drewcilla Griffiths (817) 921-8842

Frisco and
McKinney
Melissa Purvis
Gina Blackwell
(972) 678-1861
(214) 287-7853
mandbpurvis@aol.com
ginalblackwell@yahoo.com

Frisco Jan Gipson (972) 712-8321 jan.gipson@sbcglobal.net

Georgetown Trish Aitken (512) 863-8745 huntshan@msn.com

Georgetown La Nell Haynie (512) 799-0500 lhaynie@suddenlink.net

Grand Prairie Rubye Perry (817) 473-4803 rubye.perry@yahoo.com

Houston Bridgett Johnson (713) 906-4475

Houston Lynda Onak (713) 822-2334

Houston Patricia Fleming (832) 549-5422 pattif@aim4cash.com

Houston Doris Breaux (281) 630-7829 dkbreaux@att.net

Houston Lois Bradford (281) 530-0998 loisbradford09@comcast.net

Hurst Bambi St.Cyr (2817) 268-1103 BStCyr@charter.net

Jacksonville Lynda Litterst, CSS/CRS (903) 339-6101 purrsonal.redesigns@live.com

Keller Christine Cunningham (817) 676-6205 stagingyourscene@yahoo.com

Keller Tiffany McCoy (817) 456-4547 atmignite@hotmail.com

Kerrville Laura Garcia (830) 896-2586

Kerrville Kim Gatlin (830) 367-2080 mybeadstore@cebridge.net

Kingwood Cathy Zales (281) 702-5230

Lago Vista Nina Davies (512) 789-9216

Lubbock DeAnn Stringer (806) 789-8296 wallpaper9@hotmail.com

Lytle Irma Pena (210) 849-4533 pipena1972@yahoo.com

Mansfield Sylvia Klos, CSS/CRS (682) 518-1831 sylvia.klos@yahoo.com
One Minute Video

McKinney Mary Rink, CSS/CRS (571) 337-9274 mrink1@yahoo.com
TheDecoratingRink.Com

Murfreesboro Melissa Myers (615) 907-8010

New Braunfels Sherrie Abrahamsen (830) 515-9677 sjadesigns@gmail.com

North Richland Hills Cheryl Neumann, CSS/CRS (817) 281-1144 Grace Decor Consultants

North Richland Hills Kathleen Moretti (817) 428-7618 n_r@sbcglobal.net

Palestine Virginia Wright (903) 948-6086 wright_va1@yahoo.com

Pearland Patsy Laufer (281) 352-0369 patsy.laufer@gmail.com

Plano Kathy Mann (214) 498-6104 placesetting@aol.com

Plano Sue Guidry (972) 769-2742

Richardson Kristi Allen (972) 994-0921

Rockdale Gwendolyn Dixon, CSS/CRS (512) 446-6110 intentionalspaces@yahoo.com

Round Rock Susan Dvorak (512) 341-7105

Round Rock Mary Neely (512) 248-1157 mneely1@austin.rr.com

Round Rock Kathy MacKenzie (512) 733-2771 kkmcats@sbcglobal.net

Royse City Yvetta Mize-Ripley (214) 906-3835 yvettamize@yahoo.com

San Antonio Holley Pridmore (210) 490-1024

San Antonio Sylvia Verghese (210) 479-0420

San Antonio June Smith (210) 326-7071 mjunesmith@gmail.com

Sandy Becky Carter (801) 576-1905

Seabrook Barbara DeBernardo (281) 326-4504 debobarb@aol.com

Spring Marian Dangelo (281) 353-6911

Spring Connie Kemp (281) 630-8809 thekemps78@yahoo.com

Sugar Land Cheryl Hosch (409) 789-1373 (S/R) clhosch@comcast.net

Wylie Annamichiel Arrington* (214) 532-1290

2006 Copyright HomeStaging4Profit.Com Texas - TX - Home Staging - Home Stagers - Interior Redesign - Interior Redesigners