HOME STAGERS - INTERIOR REDESIGNERS - HOME STAGING DIRECTORY - INTERIOR REDESIGN DIRECTORY - ILLINOIS - IL
house staging, staging houses business training
   HomeStaging4Profit - InteriorRedesign4Profit
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Illinois Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the state of Illinois. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Aurora Barb Gullen (630) 915-1789 bgullen@sbcglobal.net

Bartlett Maryann Gilliam (630) 440-1942 celebratinghomes@aol.com

Beardstown Nancy Gish (217) 248-0857

Bloomington Carol Couture (630) 415-9234 bestbuds2u@comcast.net

Chicago Ramona Cheatham (773) 783-2886 ramona1966@yahoo.com

Chicago Ginger Jenkins (773) 486-3138 gzjenkins@yahoo.com

Crystal Lake Veronica Bauer (815) 459-4005 wbauer3@aol.com

Crystal Lake Annemieke Sullivan (815) 479-9204

Decatur Vicki McGorray (217) 429-2370

Decatur Laura Neeley (217) 855-4036 CentsibleStagingAndRedesign

Decatur Debra Johnston (217) 429-1838 debijohnston@comcast.net

Dixon Diane Langefeld (815) 288-5938 lang1@grics.net

Gillespie Mary Jane Stiller, CSS/CRS
Sara Thomas, CSS/CRS
Staci Blevins
(217) 313-7024
(217) 556-2065
(217) 839-3914
maryjanestiller@yahoo.com
sare1978@yahoo.com
gsblevins@frontiernet.net

Glen Ellyn Cecelia Grayson, CSS/CRS (630) 200-8442 Dream Home Stagers
One Minute Video

Great Lakes Gayle Jessel (847) 689-4759 stagerightredesign@att.net

Hinkley Diana Rodgers (630) 267-6507 divineredesigns@verizon.net

Homer Glen Janet Connelly (708) 301-1310 jchomesales@comcast.net

Homer Glen Barbara Malone (708) 285-2992 barb@billmalonemagic.com

LaGrange Lola Dubak (708) 354-8580 imacimages@aol.com

Lake in the Hills Judy Pelinski (847) 370-8268 freshlookredesign
@comcast.net

Morton Grove Patricia Klemens (847) 470-9097

Normal Lisa Bozarth (309) 530-6770 Leeslo69@yahoo.com

Palatine Julie Bourbon (847) 963-9609 jbourbon@comcast.net

Springfield Jennifer Johnson (217) 422-3804 jenniferjohnson2227@hotmail.com

West Chicago Nancy Winchester (630) 660-8907 Feathers for Your Nest

Wheaton Christine Shell (630) 690-2571 christy.shell@att.net

Yorkville Bridget Schmit (630) 385-2476 bridgetschmit@hotmail.com

2006 Copyright HomeStaging4Profit.Com IL - Illinois - Home Staging - Home Stagers - Interior Redesign - Interior Redesigners